Pulse Lighting would like to congratulate Rhiannon Giddens, Sturgill Simpson and Jason Isbell for their 2015 nominations for Artist of the Year by the Americana Music Association.

All three are amazingly talented, humble, kind and inspirational individuals, with incredible bands and great management teams. Thank you all for letting Pulse Lighting be part of your journey.

Each year the Americana Music Association honors distinguished members of the music community. Six member-voted awards and several Lifetime Achievement Awards are handed out while over 2000 artists, music-loving fans and entertainment industry executives look on.

For more information on the Americana Music Association please visit http://americanamusic.org .